Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amie Chasse

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amie Chasse

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Walter Rodriguez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jessica was super helpful in order to finish my new car and home policy. I’m Very satisfied with the process and the transparency. Great customer service skills. Highly appreciate."

Sharon

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amie was very helpful and nice to talk to"

Tami Tucker

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made switching simple and efficient, and had competitive pricing."

LUIS CARLOS VARGAS

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is a very nice company. They were very kind to me. Yessica was my agent and she helped me a lot. She talks softly  and is very friendly. I would go more times to get my products. Congratulations for your customer Service. Hugs Luis Vargas"

Anita Ressel

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate all the help she gave me throughout this process."

Robert Proctor

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Brown did a wonderful job in answering my questions and guiding me through the process of switching our auto and homeowners insurance to StateFarm. We were attracted by the prospect of saving money by "bundling" our insurance. We saved so much money I was at first incredulous! Jessica helped me understand our insurance needs."

Mary S

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was super helpful in helping me get car insurance and renters insurance. Saved me alot of money and having to deal with a headache from other company's."

gvillejeeper

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amie was very helpful I got a quick quote for car insurance and renters insurance at a very good price. Would recommend for sure"

Adriana Bachand

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Chelsea for her knowledge and excellent expertise"

Vj Bertrand

November 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great company everyone there is super helpful!"

Leticia Agustin

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente atención, llame para cotizar ne atendió Brandon y q creen??? Me quedé de una vez cn State Farm estoy muy satisfecha cn la atención y td. (Translated by Google) Excellent attention, call to quote and Brandon did not attend and what do you think??? I stayed with State Farm once and I am very satisfied with the attention and everything."

Jose Miguel Ac Xol

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"good service"

Holly Gangell

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just decided to go with State Farm for our auto policy. I went to Amie Chasse State Farm. We have 5 cars on our policy so I had to call for a quote. When I called I got Chelsea. I was impressed from the get go. She was very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and fun in general. When she said she was going to do something, she followed through. The price was so much better than our previous provider also. I decided I wanted to go to the local location here in Torrington which is also where Chelsea works from. There was no doubt in my mind that I was moving my auto insurance here. Every aspect of the change has been positive. Thank you Chelsea! You are awesome."

Terry Baksay

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome doing business with State Farm. Jessica was the best!!!"

Ramon Canales

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was honored to have the pleasure to speak with State Farm’s agent Account Manager Jessica Brown she’s all exceptional detail orientated , thank you kindly Jessica Brown ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Wendy Welshans

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a teacher and run a small family farm. State Farm has been great to work with. They have worked with by budgetary needs and given me a great policy. I would highly recommend State Farm"

Slman abdu

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Brown she did the amazing job She do know how to make the customer happy I wish I can give her more five star"

Greg Pletscher

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amie is the best! She is extremely knowledgeable and has saved me a lot of money! I have all my policies (car, life and home) through her and I recommend everyone to give her a call to get the same great service."

D Orlo

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amie was Great! Couldn't ask for better service."

Nicolette West dinner party

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I finally found the BEST insurance company !!! Not only did I save a lot of money, I got fantastic personal service from Chelsea…. It’s a good feeling to finally rest assured I am properly insured…. Highly recommend"

Shareese King

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was recommended to me by a close friend. The process was very smooth and it didn’t take long to finalize everything. State Farm was able to offer a similar plan that I had with my previous insurance carrier. I started the process by getting a quote online and then received a call a short time after. There was no wait time on hold and communication was clear."

Barbara Madore

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I understood everything that was being explained. I knew just what I was paying for. So I'm very happy with service I received."

GREG ALLEN

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"You can take care of any questions or needs immediately they pick up the phone and take care of things"

Junior Cruz

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amie chasse-state farm ins awesome beautiful people five star all the way and crystal Atwood thank you👍"

s lockwood

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always happy staff, great prices, always accommodating. 👍"