Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A Askinazi

A Askinazi

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Askinazi
"Jessica was very helpful, efficient, and friendly and saved us considerably over our previous insurance."
Profile photo of Maria Fiori

Maria Fiori

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Fiori
"Very capable and client friendly. The agent was efficient and answered all my questions. I highly recommend working with this office."
Profile photo of Lynda Kubik

Lynda Kubik

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Kubik
"Jessica was very thorough, knowledgeable, worked with me to get the best rates and set up my policies quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of David Oliver

David Oliver

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Oliver
"Very professional, with a clear focus on the client. It was a pleasure dealing with the office in general and Chelsea in particular."
Profile photo of Chris L

Chris L

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris L
"Chelsea is great to deal with. No high pressure, just straight forward. Very professional and answered all of my questions. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of David Jordan

David Jordan

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Jordan
"Very very very helpful great customer service and knowledgeable She doesn’t make you feel pressured and is easy going. I’m happy to have State Farm because of the experience"
Profile photo of Aileen Culpepper

Aileen Culpepper

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Culpepper
"Amie is fabulous She makes everything easy!!"
Profile photo of Yajahira Figueroa

Yajahira Figueroa

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yajahira Figueroa
"Good job"
Profile photo of Mario Luis Balcarcel

Mario Luis Balcarcel

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Luis Balcarcel
"Thank you very much Amie for helping me, very good service and good customer service, thank you"
Profile photo of Marianne Wellman

Marianne Wellman

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Wellman
"I am new to State Farm insurance but can certainly say Amie Chasse’s professionalism, and knowledge helped me make the decision to go with them an easy one. Amie answered all my questions with ease and wrote all the policies I needed quickly and efficiently. To top it off her friendly nature made her a joy to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone considering State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Lynnkikosicki Kikosicki

Lynnkikosicki Kikosicki

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnkikosicki Kikosicki
"I was very pleased with my experience with this State Farm agency. Chelsea was extremely friendly, extremely helpful and was able to save me some money which I do greatly appreciate. I would recommend Chelsea and her coworkers at this office any day."
Profile photo of Jesse Casimono

Jesse Casimono

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Casimono
"Jessica and Crystal were so helpful and friendly! They saved me money. I highly recommend the Amie Chasse State Farm agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Carlson

Daniel Carlson

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Carlson
"I am honestly blown away with the outstanding service I got from my new local state farm agent Amie Chasse. While switching companies she made me feel that me as a customer mattered witch is rare now of days in my opinion. Super friendly, real down to earth person. I highly recommend using Amie Chasse for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Taylor Wheeler

Taylor Wheeler

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Wheeler
"It was breeze working with Crystal on the phone to find homeowners and car insurance. I’m appreciative of her positive, supportive attitude and follow up emails."
Profile photo of Tim Sosanya

Tim Sosanya

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Sosanya
"Very to the point with handling business and personable. Answered any questions I had and made me feel secure with there services. Thank you Chelsea 😊"
Profile photo of Andrew Jenter

Andrew Jenter

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Jenter
"I called and got a quote from Jessica and she was extremely knowledgable and courteous. State Farm came in way below what we were paying so we're switching. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gabe Concas

Gabe Concas

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Concas
"Jessica was very informative and professional; and helped save me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Garrett Radcliffe (Jare)

Garrett Radcliffe (Jare)

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Radcliffe (Jare)
"Fantastic people , very friendly and helpful explaining everything , great customer service , I'd highly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Rose Gonzalez

Rose Gonzalez

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Gonzalez
"We were shopping around for home insurance and the choice to go with State Farm was due mostly to the agent we worked with, Jessica Brown, who made this an easy choice. She was so pleasant to work with and very patient with our various questions and concerns. We had to make several adjustments to our policy along the way and she was consistently flexible, reassuring and highly efficient. Her excellent customer service and the favorable rate quotes we received convinced us to also switch over our auto insurance to State Farm. Definitely would highly recommend this company and Jessica!"
Profile photo of Rosa Torres

Rosa Torres

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Torres
"They give you the best rate! Dedicated workers & efficient!"
Profile photo of Adam Deegan

Adam Deegan

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Deegan
"Jessica was super helpful and was quick to answer all my questions. Even better she went through the effort after the fact to find me a discount I was eligible for. You've made the process very painless for me; thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Maddie

Maddie

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie
"Working with Crystal was the best. She was so sweet and responded to emails quickly. :)"
Profile photo of marcathy85

marcathy85

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marcathy85
"Crystal and Amie are amazing at what they do. They helped me secure a much lower rate then what I was previously paying, and can't thank you guys enough for your hard work, prompt communication, and dedication to getting me the best deal for my situation. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Melanie Osuch

Melanie Osuch

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Osuch
"I decided to go with State Farm, because they were the best out of the ones I looked at. They were also the most helpful with what I needed."
Profile photo of Lisa Lisa

Lisa Lisa

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lisa
"Chelsea was wonderful to work with. She made everything very simple and was knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. Def 5 stars for her!"